Mitarbeiter Verzeichnis

Gabelstapler

Knapp Franz
Verkauf Gabelstapler/Anbaugeräte

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-11
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: knapp.franz@zoch-gmbh.de

Möse Manuel
Miete Gabelstapler

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-25
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: moese.manuel@zoch-gmbh.de

Orthuber Mario
Leitung Kundendienst

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-23
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: orthuber.mario@zoch-gmbh.de

Scheungraber Josef
Ersatzteillager

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-21
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: scheungraber.josef@zoch-gmbh.de

Schinhärl Armin
Verkauf Gabelstapler/Anbaugeräte

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-16
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: schinhaerl.armin@zoch-gmbh.de

Schnelzer Klaus
Leitung Verladung

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-22
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: schnelzer.klaus@zoch-gmbh.de

Turner Matthias
Leitung Werkstatt

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-12
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: turner.matthias@zoch-gmbh.de

Zoch Armin
Einkauf Gabelstapler

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-0
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-20
Mail: stapler@zoch-gmbh.de


Regalbau / Betriebseinrichtung

Magera Stefan
Verkauf Regalbau

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-41
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-44
Mail: magera.stefan@zoch-gmbh.de

Hötzinger Wolfgang
Verkauf Regalbau

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-43
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-44
Mail: hoetzinger.wolfgang@zoch-gmbh.de

Hödl René
Verkauf Regalbau

Fon: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-42
Fax: +49 (0)8543 / 91 82 8-44
Mail: hoedl.rene@zoch-gmbh.de